Meet Our People

Board of Directors

Gordon Getty
Honorary Chairman, Philanthropist


Leonard Sperry
Emeritus Board Member, Deputy Attorney General/State of California (retired)


Lewis W. Teel
Emeritus in Memorium

Executive Committee


Barbara Hodgkinson
President, IT Executive, JPMorgan Chase (retired)


William H. Armstrong
Treasurer, Attorney, Armstrong & Associates, LLP

Marcia Wilson
Secretary, Teacher and Adjunct Faculty (retired)




Karl Bemesderfer
Judge of Administrative Law

Abigail Dye
Deputy County Counsel, Contra Costa County

Mike Elmore
CEO and Founder, Sun Mountain

Marc T. Macaulay
SVP, Deputy Corporate Controller, Wells Fargo

Jack Pohlman
Partner, KPMG



Laura Rehn
Enterprise Relationships, LinkedIn

Charles Scanlan
Chevron Executive (retired)

Frederic Smith
Retail Executive (retired)

Rick Starbuck
Chief Design Officer, Change Healthcare







Teresa Washburn
Senior Manager of User Experience Design, Workday

Michael S. Weiner
MD, Obstetrics, Gynecology (retired)

Janet Welter
President, California Symphony Alliance

Peter Witte
Dean of the Conservatory of Music at the University of the Pacific