Aubrey Bergauer
Executive Director

Sunshine Deffner
Director of Operations & Education

Theresa Madeira
Director of Marketing & Patron Loyalty

Hillary Fowler
Marketing & Development Coordinator

Toni Hessler

Mark Veregge
Orchestra Personnel Manager

Drew Ford
Orchestra Librarian

Shaun Swick
Graphic Designer

Tim Gobel, Kenneth Keithlin, Alexander Kort, Emily Paulson
Technical Supervisors, I.A.T.S.E.

David v.R. Bowles
Recording Engineer