Board of Directors

  • Gordon Getty, Honorary Chairman, Philanthropist
  • Leonard Sperry, Emeritus Board Member, Deputy Attorney General/State of California (retired)
  • Lewis W. Teel, Emeritus in Memorium

Executive Committee

  • William H. Armstrong, President, Attorney, Armstrong & Associates, LLP
  • Marc T. Macaulay, SVP, Deputy Corporate Controller, Wells Fargo
  • Barbara Hodgkinson, Treasurer, IT Executive, JPMorgan Chase (retired)
  • Charles Scanlan, Secretary, Chevron Executive (retired)


  • Anshuk Gandhi, Senior Business Strategy and Operations, LinkedIn
  • Marsha Joy, President, California Symphony Alliance
  • Frederic Smith, Retail Executive (retired)
  • Jonathan Sousa, Head of Partner Success, Scoop Technologies, Inc.
  • Teresa Washburn, Senior Manager of User Experience Design, Workday
  • Michael S. Weiner, MD, Obstetrics, Gynecology (retired)
  • Marcia Wilson, Teacher and Adjunt Faculty (retired)
  • Peter Witte, Dean of the Conservatory of Music at the University of the Pacific